Release: Partial Submit

Lindsey Deane · about a month ago

Release Type: Minor Enhancement

All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Sunday, August 13th (US) with the Partial Submit functionality. With this release, managers and employees have the ability to submit partially completed reviews. This enhancement helps to increase per...

    Release: Employee Goal Setting

    Lindsey Deane · 2 months ago

    Release Type: New Feature

    All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Thursday, July 6th with the new Employee Goal Setting feature. With this release, employees have the ability to set their own goals and modify them anytime. This feature helps to improve employee engagement...

      Release: Admin Mimic

      Lindsey Deane · 3 months ago

      Release Type: New Feature

      All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Wednesday, June 14th with the new Admin Mimic feature. With this release, Growth Edition administrators now have the ability to mimic in as another user to help troubleshoot issues users are having in their...

        Release: Demo Organization

        Lindsey Deane · 3 months ago

        Release Type: New Feature

        All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Monday, May 29th with the new Demo Organization feature. With this release, Growth Edition administrators now have access to the new Demo Organization portal, which has been **pre-loaded with detailed and ...

          Release: Content Library Live Updates (Final Release)

          Lindsey Deane · 4 months ago

          Release Type: Feature Enhancements

          All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Wednesday, May 17th with the feature enhancements to Content Library Live Updates. The purpose of Live Updates is to allow administrators to make changes mid-cycle to be applied to the current, liv...

            Release: Additional Reports

            Lindsey Deane · 5 months ago

            Release Type: Minor Enhancement

            All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Tuesday, March 28th with the two new reports: Goal and Competency Score Report and Goal Detail Report.

            These additional reports allow administrators and managers to easily access the scores for goals...

              Release: Content Library Live Updates

              Lindsey Deane · 6 months ago

              Release Type: New Feature

              All Growth Edition portals have been automatically updated as of Wednesday, March 8th with our March release highlights and product enhancements. With the release of the Content Library Live Updates feature, we've enhanced the flexibility of the content library to provid...

                Release: Overall Score Enhancements

                Lindsey Deane · 8 months ago

                Release Type: Minor Enhancement

                All Growth Edition portals will be automatically updated with the release on:

                • Wednesday, January 11 at 1:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM GMT (Thursday, January 12 at 8:00 AM AEDT / 10:00 AM NZDT)

                The release improves the Overall Score feature and gives administrators th...

                  Release: Helicopter View for Leaders and Admins

                  Lindsey Deane · 9 months ago

                  Release Type: New Feature

                  All Growth Edition portals will be automatically updated with the release on:

                  • Sunday, December 4 at 12:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM GMT (Monday, December 5 at 7:00 AM AEDT / 9:00 AM NZDT)

                  With the release of Helicopter View, we've enhanced analytics on the 9-Box grid to emp...

                    Release: 360 Feedback

                    Lindsey Deane · 10 months ago

                    Release Type: New Feature
                    All Growth Edition portals will be automatically updated with the release on:

                    • Sunday, October 9 at 1:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM BST (Monday, October 10 at 7:00 AM AEDT / 9:00 AM NZDT)

                    360 Feedback allows managers to collect continuous feedback on their employees from othe...